line
csg    
line


Site Contents
Home
Courses
People
Projects
Publications
Seminars

People
Faculty

Arvind, Architecture/Synthesis, arvind@csail.mit.edu, 32-G866, 617-253-6090
Devadas, Srini, Architecture/Security, devadas@csail.mit.edu, 32-G844, 617-253-0454
Dennis, Jack, Architecture, dennis@csail.mit.edu, Professor Emeritus, 32-G868, 617-253-6562
Emer, Joel, Architecture, emer@csail.mit.edu, Professor, 32-G868, 617-253-6562
Sanchez, Daniel, sanchez@csail.mit.edu, Professor, 32-G838, 617-715-4886
Solar-Lezama, Armando, Programming Systems, Parallel and High-performance computing, asolar@csail.mit.edu, 32-G840, +1 (617) 258-9727


Support Staff

Lee, Sally, sally@csail.mit.edu, 32-G846, 617-253-6837

 

Post Doctoral Students


Omer Khan, okhan@csail.mit.edu, 32-G884, 617-253-1450


Students


Agarwal, Abhinav, abhiag@mit.edu, 32-G836, 253-8858
Cho, Brandon, mhcho@mit.edu, 32-G888,
Costan, Victor, costan@mit.edu, 32-G826,
Fleming, Elliott, kfleming@csail.mit.edu, 32-G828, 617-258-9190
Fletcher, Chris, chris.w.fletcher@gmail.com, 32-G884
Harding, Rachael, rhardin@MIT.EDU, 32-G888
Jun, Sang Woo, wjun@mit.edu, 32-G838
Khan, Asif, aik@mit.edu, 32-G836, 253-8858
Kinsy, Michel, mkinsy@csail.mit.edu, 32-G888
Lebedev, Ilya, ilebedev@mit.edu, 32-G890
Lis, Mieszko, mieszko@csail.mit.edu, 32-G826, 253-7343
Liu, Ming, ml@csail.mit.edu, 32-G838
King, Myron, mdk@csail.mit.edu, 32-G828, 617-258-9190
Shim, Keun Sup, ksshim@csail.mit.edu, 32-G884
Saqib, Sunila, saqib@MIT.EDU, 32-G890
Uhler, Richard, ruhler@csail.mit.edu, 32-G888
Vijayaraghavan, Muralidaran, vmurali@csail.mit.edu, 32-G828, 617-258-9190
Yang, Hsin-Jung, hjyang@mit.edu, 32-G826, 253-7343

 

CSAIL Affiliates

Rudolph, Larry , Oxygen/Architecture, rudolph@csail.mit.edu, 32-G868, 617-253-6562
Van Dijk, Marten, marten@theory.lcs.mit.edu, 32-G864, 617-253-7224



Alumni


Chang, Felix Sheng-Ho, Hardware Synthesis fschang@mit.edu
Chatterjee, Sandeep, sandeep@csg.csail.mit.edu
Chiou, Derek, derek@ece.utexas.edu
Chuang, Kevin,chuang@caa.lcs.mit
Clarke, Dwaine, declarke@mit.edu,
Dave, Nirav, ndave@mit.edu, 32-G890, 617-253-7375
Jain, Prabhat, Architecture, prabhat@csail.mit.edu,
Gassend, Blaise, gassend@mit.edu, 32-G838, 617-253-7343
Ginzburg, Igor, UROP - MEng
Ghodrat, Fae, fghodrat@lcs.mit.edu
Karczmarek, Michal, karczma@mit.edu, 32-G890, 617-25X-xxxx
Kim, Byungsub, Architecture, byungsub@mit.edu,
Maessen, Jan-Willem, Eager Haskell, pH, maessen@mit.edu 617-253-7375
Lee, Jaewook, leejw@mit.edu, 32-G836, 617-253-8858
Lee, Vinson, Architecture, vlee@mit.edu
Lim, Daihyun, daihyun@mit.edu
Ng, Alfred, mcn02@mit.edu, 32-G836, 253-8858
O'Donnell, Charles, Architecture, cwo@mit.edu, 32-G842, 617-253-1450
Pellauer, Michael, Architecture, pellauer@mit.edu, 32-G890, 617-253-7375
Peserico, Enoch, Malleable Caches, enoch@abp.lcs.mit.edu, 32-G838, 617-253-7343
Ren, Pengju, pengju@csail.mit.edu, 32-G890
Rosendband, Daniel, Architecture, danlief@csail.mit.edu
Schwartz, Jacob, quark@mit.edu
Sudan, Ajay, ajaytoo@mit.edu
Suh, Edward, Malleable Caches,suh@mit.edu
Wang, Shawn, swang@caa.lcs.mit.edu
Zhang, Irene, UROP



line


C S A I L
Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
32 Vassar Street, 32-G846
Cambridge, MA 02139
v: 617.253.6837, f: 617.253.6652


Copyright © 2003 by Massachusetts Institute of Technology. All rights reserved.